The Board of Directors of Jyoti Ltd.

Name Designation
Mr. Rahul Nanubhai Amin Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Tejal Rahul Amin Director
Mr. V.K.Gulati Director
Mr. S.S.Bhattbhatt Director

Management Team

Name Designation
Mr. A.S.Gopalkrishnan Chief Operating Officer (EPPD, Hydel and REM Divisions)
Mr. Suresh Singhal Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary
Mr.Paresh Shah Vice President – Switchgear Business
Mr. Ronak Shah Chief Financial Officer